For Events and Advertising

  • Event sponsorship / co-organising: Harneet Singh, harneet@medianama.com
  • Advertising: Rakesh Bhatt, rakesh@medianama.com

For Editorial

  • Payments: Shashidar KJ, shashidar@medianama.com
  • Telecom: Salman SH, salman@medianama.com
  • Ecommerce, Travel and Transport: Apurva Venkat, apurvavenkat@medianama.com, and Riddhi Mukherjee, riddhi@medianama.com
  • Content, Media and Policy: Nikhil Pahwa, nikhil@medianama.com

In case there’s a serious issue (press release not covered is not a serious issue): Nikhil Pahwa, nikhil@medianama.com

Company updates / Press Releases: releases@medianama.com

For general business queries
email: sales@medianama.com
Contacts: Rakesh Bhatt, MediaNama: +91-11-2394-6185, rakesh@medianama.com

Snailmail/Physical address: Mixed Bag Media Pvt Ltd, 20 A Rajpur Road, Civil Lines, Delhi-110054, Civil Lines

Contact Us
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

New Product Or Service? Tell us more

 

cforms contact form by delicious:days