Contact

For Editorial
Riddhi Mukherjee: riddhi@medianama.com
Shashidar KJ: shashidar@medianama.com
Vikas SN: vikas@medianama.com
Vivek Pai: vivek@medianama.com

Company updates / Press Releases: releases@medianama.com

For Advertising / Events / Any business queries

email: sales@medianama.com
Contacts: Rakesh Bhatt, MediaNama: +91-11-2394-6185, rakesh@medianama.com

Phone number: +91-11-23946185

Snailmail/Physical address: Mixed Bag Media Pvt Ltd, 20 A Rajpur Road, Civil Lines, Delhi-110054, Civil Lines

Contact Us
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

New Product Or Service? Tell us more

 

cforms contact form by delicious:days