This is a selected list of responses to the National Open Digital Ecosystems strategy outlined by the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology in a white paper. We will update this list as and when we obtain further responses. Here are the filings, listed in no particular order:

  1. Internet Democracy Project
  2. Mozilla
  3. National Institute of Public Finance & Policy
  5. Centre for Communication Governance at National Law University Delhi
  7. Consumer Unity & Trust Society
  8. Internet Society — Delhi Chapter
  9. Internet Society — Asia Pacific
  10. Dvara Research
  11. Aapti Institute
  12. The Dialogue
  13. Cyber Cafe Association of India
  14. Centre for Internet & Society
  15. Tandem Research
  16. Esya Centre
  17. eGovernments Foundation (eGov)
  18. Justice Hub (Agami & Civic Data Lab)
  19. IT For Change

To add your organisation’s response to this list, email Thanks to Arun PS and Sapni G Krishna for eGov and Justice Hub filings.

Other responses to NODE consultation | Our summary of the NODE whitepaper