wordpress blog stats
Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

2 Days To Go: #NAMA Conference Agenda & Questions For Speakers

So, two days to go for our #NAMA conference, being held on October 10th at The Westin, Gurgaon. Do take a look at the agenda (below), feel free to share questions for our speakers and buy tickets here (try the discount code #nama12early):

Questions for speakers

Binny Bansal, co-founder & COO, Flipkart: http://nama.cc/binnybansal
Girish Mathrubootham, Founder & CEO, Freshdesk at http://nama.cc/girishmathrubootham
Jonathan Bill, SVP, Innovation & Business Development, Vodafone India: http://nama.cc/jonathanbill
Mahesh Murthy, Founder, Pinstorm: http://nama.cc/maheshmurthy
Mouli Raman, MD, Onmobile Global Ltd: http://nama.cc/mouliraman
Nandan Nilekani, Chairman, UIDAI: http://nama.cc/nilekani
Paras Chopra, Founder & CEO, Wingify: http://nama.cc/paraschopra
Satyan Gajwani, CEO, Times Internet Ltd: http://nama.cc/satyangajwani
S. Sivakumar, Group Head of Agri and IT Businesses for ITC Ltd.: http://nama.cc/sivakumar
Shreyas Srinivasan, Co-Founder, OML Digital, http://nama.cc/onlymuchlouder
Sundeep Malhotra, Founder & CEO, Homeshop18: http://nama.cc/sundeepmalhotra
Tushar Vyas, Managing Partner, GroupM (South Asia): http://nama.cc/tusharvyas
Vijay Nair, Founder & CEO, Only Much Louder: http://nama.cc/onlymuchlouder
Vijay Shekhar Sharma, Founder & MD, One97 Communications:  http://nama.cc/vijayshekhar

#NAMA Conference Sponsors:

Presenting Sponsor : Times Internet Ltd
Gold Sponsor : One97 Communications
Silver Sponsor : OnMobile Global
Associate Sponsors : Quikr
, GoIbibo, E2E NetworksFlipkartHazel MediaOctane MarketingMouthshut.comComscore

Oh, and you should check out our backdrop, designed by Sparklin:

Oh, and the name tags:

Like?

 

You May Also Like

News

The Delhi High Court on Monday refused to stop Amazon from pushing regulators to stop the sale of the Future Group’s businesses to Reliance...

News

Pine Labs has raised around $100 million in fresh funds from Lone Pine Capital, a hedge fund based in the United States, at a...

News

Restaurant aggregator and food delivery company Zomato has raised US$660 million (over ₹4,850 crore), taking its valuation to ₹3.9 billion. CEO Deepinder Goyal tweeted...

Uncategorized

Minister of Road Transport and Highways Nitin Gadkari said on December 17 that GPS-based tolling will replace toll plazas in two years, The Hindu...

MediaNama is the premier source of information and analysis on Technology Policy in India. More about MediaNama, and contact information, here.

© 2008-2018 Mixed Bag Media Pvt. Ltd. Developed By PixelVJ

Subscribe to Daily Newsletter

    © 2008-2018 Mixed Bag Media Pvt. Ltd. Developed By PixelVJ